• TORA - LP - Seventeen (signed)

TORA - LP - Seventeen (signed)

299,00 NOK

Official TORA merchandise
Product description

Track list:

  1. Army Of Rainbows
  2. This Is It (feat. Cory Wong)
  3. When She Falls In Love
  4. Higher
  5. I Love You
  6. Nice Girls Finish Last
  7. When She’s Mine
  8. You Chose Me
  9. I Don’t Funk With You
  10. Waste Of A Pretty Face
  11. When She Leaves
  12. Call It A Trend
  13. Boy
  14. Girls Like Me


Shopping from outside Norway? 
The shipping cost is fixed and includes shipping, customs and local VAT in your country, so there will be no extra cost for you when receiving you package. As the shipping cost is fixed, you can add more items to the order with the same shipping cost, and this way spread the shipping cost over several items.
All the items are priced with Norwegian VAT, but we will refund the Norwegian VAT (20%) on all the items in the order before we send it out.