• TORA DAA - CD - Seventeen (signed)

TORA DAA - CD - Seventeen (signed)

199,00 NOK

Official TORA DAA merchandise

Track List:

  1. Army Of Rainbows
  2. This Is It (feat. Cory Wong)
  3. When She Falls In Love
  4. Higher
  5. I Love You
  6. Nice Girls Finish Last
  7. When She’s Mine
  8. You Chose Me
  9. I Don’t Funk With You
  10. Waste Of A Pretty Face
  11. When She Leaves
  12. Call It A Trend
  13. Boy
  14. Girls Like Me


© ℗ Touchdown Music As
Music by Tora Dahle Aagård.
Lyrics by Tora Dahle Aagård.
Produced by Benjamin Giørtz and Tora Dahle Aagård.
Recorded at Tanken.

Mixed by Benjamin Giørtz and Jonas Kroon (“Waste of a Pretty Face”)

Mastered by Njål Frode Lien, Christian Obermayer (“Boy”, “Higher”) and Jonas Kroon (“Waste of a Pretty Face”)

Photography by Marthe Amanda Vannebo

Management/Booking: Backstage Management og Produksjon AS