• Kalandra - CD - Beneath the Breaking Waves EP

Kalandra - CD - Beneath the Breaking Waves EP

149,00 NOK

Offisiell merchandise fra Kalandra

Artwork by Kenneth Lien

Written, arranged and produced by Kalandra. Recorded and co-produced by Tony Draper at Parr Street Studios, Liverpool. Post-production by Viljar Losnegård. Mixed by Sivert Hagtvet. Mastered by Chris Sansom at Propeller Mastering Oslo. Additional Recording by: Thomas Evensen at Lier Musikkversksted and Terje Stangeland at Procom Music. Strings arranged by Luke Moore. Performances by: Katrine Stenbekk, Jogeir Daae Mæland, Florian Bernhard Döderlein Winter, Hamish Gore, Helen Kathleen Morrisson, Andreas Voie Juliebø, Andreas Molde, Øystein Myrvoll, Inge Bremnes, Luke Moore, Lara Simpson, Jessie Whitehead, Eline Skar.

Track list

1. Heal My Soul
2. Concrete Landscapes
3. Lullaby
4. Across The Sea
5. What Do You Know About Love?
6. Outro